Information Sessions

Parent Information Sessions

Are you the parent of a high school sophomore or junior who may be interested in the Running Start program for the 2021 to 2022 school year? Watch our pre-recorded Zoom session to learn more about program details, costs and efforts to ensure your student stays safe while earning college credits through CBC.

Fill out a quick form to access our convenient, pre-recorded parent information session.

Recorded Information Session

 

New Student Information Sessions

Are you a new Running Start student who just received their acceptance letter for fall 2021? We encourage all of our new Running Start students to attend a New Student Information Session to provide you with all the information you need to successfully transition to CBC. Sessions will be available through the end of August, but we recommend attending at your earliest convienience.

 

Day

Date

Time

Tuesday 07/13/2021 10 am
Thursday 07/15/2021 2 pm
Monday 07/19/2021 3 pm
Wednesday 07/21/2021 11 am
Tuesday 07/27/2021 10 am
Thursday 07/29/2021 2 pm
Tuesday 08/03/2021 10 am
Wednesday 08/11/2021 2 pm
Thursday 08/19/2021 11 am
Monday 08/23/2021 3 pm
Tuesday 08/31/2021 10 am

 

Register for a Session

Sessions will be held via Zoom and will last approximately an hour and a half. Register for the session you would like to attend using the button above. After attending the session, you will receive a follow up email including your student ID, temporary PIN and New Student Checklist to help guide you through your remaining steps.

   

Request Information                 Get Started Now!

contact

Students walking around CBC's Pasco campus